dining Hall

Catering Staff

Manciple

Matthew Speller

Catering@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Catering Manager

Peter Larman

Catering@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Catering and Events Administrator

Simon Cooke

Events@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Head Butler

Armando Tommaso

Headbutler@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Head Chef

Joe Brown

Headchef@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Senior Butler

Ben Keen

Butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Second Chef

James Boulton

Secondchef@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Second Chef

Paul Pulham

Secondchef@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Wine Cellar Manager

Rupert Espley

Cellars@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Silverman

Colin Redgewell

 

Butlers

Kevin Peck

Quentin Maile

Sarah Knight

Daniele Riefolo

Abraham Miranda

 

Chefs

Jonathan Brown

Mark Peat

Sean Johnson

Alex Cundell

Carlos Parro-Jiminez

Dionysios Alexopoulos