Head of the Cam, IV Winners

01 May 2019

Stroke Jon Shoesmith and coxswain Charlotte Coles executed the race plan fantastically allowing the crew to complete the 2.6km course in 10:56, the fastest time from any 4 that day earning the crew the win and some well-deserved glassware. A brilliant start to the May’s campaign and an excellent platform from which to build.


Str: Jon Shoesmith

3: Bertie Bull

2: Fin Moorhouse

Bow: Eytan Cortissos

Cox: Charlotte Coles

Coach: Clive Keeler"