Peterhouse Music Society Videos

We are delighted to present a number of recordings made at the Peterhouse Music Society Lent Term Concert on Friday 2 March 2018, featuring Peterhouse Music Award Winners Aranka Hrušková and Alex Chamolly, and Guest Artist, the piano virtuoso Vassilis Varvaresos.

Saint-Saëns, Sonata in E-flat, for clarinet and piano, op.167

Beethoven, Sonata in E-flat, op.81a, 'Les Adieux'

Liszt, Mephisto Waltz, no.1, S.514

Schubert-Liszt, Soiree de Vienne, S. 427, no.7

Ravel, La Valse (1920)


If you enjoy these videos, please subscribe to our Youtube channel. You can also hear Peterhouse Chapel Choir online here.