College Officers and Staff

External callers should dial 01223 before the phone number listed below.

In case of difficulty, please contact the Porters' Lodge on 01223 338200.

College Officers

       College Officer Name Telephone Email
      Senior Tutor Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 336295 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Tutorial Office Manager Mrs Jackie Mahony 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Affairs Tutor Dr Christopher Lester 338260 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Admissions Tutor Dr Timothy Dickens 338263 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Tutor (Arts) Professor John Robb 339004 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Tutor (Sciences) Dr Christopher Lester 338260 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Undergraduate Tutors Professor Mari Jones 330859 mcj11@cam.ac.uk
        Dr Carleton Paget 338250 jncp1@cam.ac.uk
        Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765187 smj10@cam.ac.uk
        Dr James Talbot 338219 jpt1000@cam.ac.uk
      Undergraduate Admissions Tutors Mr Scott Mandelbrote
Professor Sophie Jackson
Dr András Zsák
338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Senior Bursar Mr Ian Wright 338214 bursar@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Steward Dr Alex White 338265 ajw36@cam.ac.uk
      Wine Steward Professor Andrew Lever 338215 amll1@medschl.cam.ac.uk
      Praelector Dr James Carleton Paget 768880 jncp1@cam.ac.uk
      Development Director Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765007 smj10@cam.ac.uk      
      Acting Dean Revd Dr Geoffrey Dumbreck 338249 dean@pet.cam.ac.uk      

 

Departments

Admissions Office Name Telephone Email
Admissions Co-ordinator/Schools Liaison Manager Dr Martin Thompson 338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officer/Admissions Assistant Ms Caitlin Saunders 338211 slo@pet.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officer/Admissions Assistant  Ms Ellie Bishop 336294 slo@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
College Office      
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Boyd 338204 jeremy.boyd@pet.cam.ac.uk
Project Accountant Mrs Jill Slater 338224 jill.slater@pet.cam.ac.uk      
Accountant Mr Chris Hayden 761658 purchaseledger@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering Accounts Administrator Ms Karen Frost 338203 fellowacs@pet.cam.ac.uk
Fees & Billings Supervisor Ms Leslie Verrees 339245 studentbills@pet.cam.ac.uk      
Enquiries     acqueries@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
College Secretary’s Office      
College Secretary Ms Liz Wake 338202 college.secretary@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretary to the Master/Deputy College Secretary Mrs Alison Pritchard-Jones 766271 alison.pritchard-jones@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretarial Clerk Mrs Helen Cross 338257 helen.cross@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Computer Office Please direct support queries to:  helpdesk@pet.cam.ac.uk
Computer Officer Mr Gareth Dawson 338226 gareth.dawson@pet.cam.ac.uk
Asst. Computer Officer Ms Antonia Irvine 338253 antonia.irvine@pet.cam.ac.uk
Windows System Administrator Mr Richard Haymon 338253 richard.haymon@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Conferences and Catering      
Conference Manager Ms Anne Gifford 338205 anne.gifford@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering & Events Administrator Mr Simon Cooke 338242 simon.cooke@pet.cam.ac.uk
Development Office      
Deputy Director of Development Mrs Ann Munro 765188 ann.munro@pet.cam.ac.uk
Alumni & Events Officer Ms Holly Ashcroft 746984 holly.ashcroft@pet.cam.ac.uk
Database & Development Officer Ms Ellissa Chilley 765187 ellissa.chilley@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Gardens      
Head Gardener Mr Daniel Ford 338266  daniel.ford@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Housekeeping      
Housekeeper Mrs Marie Beaumont 338209 housekeeper@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
HR Manager Mrs Wendy Godfrey 766502 wendy.godfrey@pet.cam.ac.uk
Payroll and Pensions Manager Ms Helen Walker 330836 helen.walker@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Kitchens      
Manciple Mr Matthew Speller 338206 matthew.speller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager Mr Peter Larman 338255 peter.larman@pet.cam.ac.uk
Wine Cellar Manager Mr Rupert Espley 338208 rupert.espley@pet.cam.ac.uk
General Kitchen Number   338207  
Head Butler Mr Kristian Hynes 338221 butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
Senior Butler Mr Ben Keen   butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library      
Librarian, Ward Library Ms Sarah Anderson 338218 sarah.anderson@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library Assistant Mrs Emily Grayton 338218 emily.grayton@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library Project Assistant/Cataloguer Ms Erica McDonald   erica.mcdonald@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Maintenance      
Clerk of Works Mr Philip Fordham 761253 philip.fordham@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance Office Administrator & External Property Co-ordinator Mr Rehan Ahmed 764527 rehan.ahmed@pet.cam.ac.uk
M&E Foreman Mr Ian Miller 338210 ian.miller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance Team Manager Mr Tony Jordan 338210 tony.jordan@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Nurse & Sick Bay      
College Nurse Mrs Kim Freeman 338222 nurse@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Porters' Lodge      
Head Porter Mr Gerald Meade 338200 plodge@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Accommodation      
Accommodation Manager Mrs Jill Slater 338224 rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk
Accommodation Officer Mrs Karen Austin 760364 rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Tutorial Office      
Tutorial Office Manager Mrs Jackie Mahony 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial Administrator Ms Natalia Ilicheva 338201 deputy-tutors-sec@pet.cam.ac.uk
Praelector's & Tutorial Office Secretary Mrs Celia Sievewright 768880 celia.sievewright@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Fax Numbers      
College Fax   337578  
Conference Office   338245  
Porter’s Lodge   503204