College Officers and Staff

External callers should dial 01223 before the phone number listed below.

In case of difficulty, please contact the Porters' Lodge on 01223 338200.

College Officers

       College Officer Name Telephone Email
      Senior Tutor Dr Stephen Hampton 338217 senior.tutor@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Tutorial Office Manager Mrs Jackie Mahony 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Tutor for Discipline Dr Graham Christie 338241  
      Graduate Admissions Tutor Dr Timothy Dickens 338263 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Tutor (Arts) Professor Steven Connor 338235 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Tutor (Arts) wef 1 Oct 2022 Dr Sophie Lunn-Rockliffe 338328 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Graduate Tutor (Sciences) Dr Christopher Lester 338260 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Undergraduate Tutors Professor Mari Jones 330859 mcj11@cam.ac.uk
        Dr James Carleton Paget 338231 jncp1@cam.ac.uk
        Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765187 saskia.murkjansen@pet.cam.ac.uk
        Revd Dr Stephen Hampton 338217 stephen.hampton@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Undergraduate Admissions Tutors Mr Scott Mandelbrote (Arts) 338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
        Dr András Zsák (Science)    
      Senior Bursar Mr Ian Wright 338214 bursar@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Steward Dr Alex White 338265 ajw36@cam.ac.uk
      Wine Steward Dr Magnus Ryan 338240 mjr28@cam.ac.uk
      Praelector Dr James Carleton Paget 768880 jncp1@cam.ac.uk
      Development Director Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765007 smj10@cam.ac.uk      
      Dean Revd Dr Stephen Hampton 338217 stephen.hampton@pet.cam.ac.uk      
      Assistant Chaplain & Welfare Officer Revd Jennifer Adams-Massmann 38249 j.adams-massmann@pet.cam.ac.uk
      Honorary Archivist Dr RW Lovatt   rwl1001@cam.ac.uk
      Editor of the Peterhouse Annual Record Dr P Pattenden 38200 pp215@cam.ac.uk

 

Departments

 

Accommodation & Housekeeping      
Accommodation & Housekeeping Manager Mrs Corinne Davidson 760007 rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk
Accommodation Officer Mrs Karen Austin 760364 rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk
Assistant Housekeeper Mrs Marie Beaumont 338209 housekeeper@pet.cam.ac.uk      
Senior Janitor Mr Steven Holland   steven.holland@pet.cam.ac.uk
Admissions Office      
Admissions Co-ordinator/Schools Liaison Manager Ms Catherine Rowley 338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
Outreach Manager/Schools Liaison Officer Ms Itziar Banerjee Martin 338211 slo@pet.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officer/Admissions Assistant  Ms Catherine Walker 336294 slo@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Catering      
Manciple Mr Matthew Speller 338206 matthew.speller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager Mr Peter Larman 338255 peter.larman@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering and Events Administrator Mr Simon Cooke 338242 simon.cooke@pet.cam.ac.uk
Head Chef Mr Joe Brown 338243 joe.brown@pet.cam.ac.uk
Wine Cellar Manager tbc 338208  
General Kitchen Number   338207  
Head Butler Mr Armando Tommaso 338221 butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
Senior Butler Mr Ben Keen   butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Finance Office      
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Boyd 338204 jeremy.boyd@pet.cam.ac.uk
Project Accountant Mrs Jill Slater 338224 jill.slater@pet.cam.ac.uk      
Accountant Mr Chris Hayden 761658 purchaseledger@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering Accounts Administrator Mrs Karen Simmonett 338203 fellowacs@pet.cam.ac.uk
Fees & Billings Supervisor tbc 339245 studentbills@pet.cam.ac.uk      
Enquiries     acqueries@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
College Office      
Executive Assistant to the Fellowship & Senior Bursar Mrs Justine Kent 338202 justine.kent@pet.cam.ac.uk 
Executive Assistant to the Master & Covid-19 Executive Lead  Mrs Alison Pritchard-Jones 766271 alison.pritchard-jones@pet.cam.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant Mrs Bertha Lau 338257 bertha.lau@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Computer Office Please direct support queries to:  helpdesk@pet.cam.ac.uk
I.T Manager Mr Will Clarke 338226 will.clarke@pet.cam.ac.uk
Asst. Computer Officer Ms Antonia Irvine 338253 antonia.irvine@pet.cam.ac.uk
Windows System Administrator Mr Louis Salin 338253 louis.salin@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Conferences       
Conference Manager Ms Anne Gifford 338205 anne.gifford@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Development Office      
Deputy Director of Development Mrs Ann Munro 765188 ann.munro@pet.cam.ac.uk
Alumni Communications & Events Officer Ms Ellissa Chilley 746984 ellissa.chilley@pet.cam.ac.uk
Development Officer  Ms Megan Freeman 331403 megan.freeman@pet.cam.ac.uk 
Development and Database Assistant Mr Nick Townsend 765187 nick.townsend@pet.cam.ac.uk
Gardens      
Head Gardener Mr Daniel Ford 338266  daniel.ford@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
HR Manager Mrs Belinda Steel 766502 belinda.steel@pet.cam.ac.uk
Payroll and Pensions Manager Ms Helen Walker 330836 helen.walker@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Library      
Librarian, Ward Library Ms Sarah Anderson 338218 sarah.anderson@pet.cam.ac.uk
Assistant Librarian Dr Roz Green 338218 rosalind.green@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Maintenance      
       
M&E Foreman Mr Ian Miller 338210 ian.miller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance Team Manager Mr Tony Jordan 338210 tony.jordan@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
College Nurse & Health Centre      
College Nurse Mrs Natasha Kear 338222 college.nurse@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Porter's Lodge      
Head Porter Mr Ian Blatchford 338200 plodge@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Tutorial Office      
Tutorial Office Manager Mrs Jackie Mahony 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial Administrator Ms Natalia Ilicheva 338201 deputy-tutors-sec@pet.cam.ac.uk
Tutorial Assistant Ms Lisa Newman 760922 lisa.newman@pet.cam.ac.uk
Praelector's & Tutorial Office Secretary Mrs Celia Sievewright 768880 celia.sievewright@pet.cam.ac.uk