College Officers and Staff

External callers should dial 01223 before the phone number listed below.

In case of difficulty, please contact the Porters' Lodge on 01223 338200.

College Officers

 College Officer Name Telephone Email
Senior Tutor Dr Stephen Hampton 338217 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretary Mrs Barbara Cook 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Affairs Tutor Professor Steven Connor 338235 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Admissions Tutor Dr Timothy Dickens 338263 graduates@pet.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Tutor (Arts) Professor Steven Connor 338235 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Graduate Tutor (Sciences) Dr Christopher Lester 338260 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate Tutors Dr Mari Jones 330859 mcj11@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Carleton-Paget 338250 jncp1@cam.ac.uk
  Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765187 smj10@cam.ac.uk
Undergraduate Admissions Tutors Mr Scott Mandelbrote
Dr Sophie Jackson
Dr András Zsák
338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
Senior Bursar Mr Ian Wright 338214 bursar@pet.cam.ac.uk
Steward Dr Tim Crane 746576 tc102@cam.ac.uk
Praelector Dr Philip Pattenden 338200  
Secretary Mrs Celia Sievewright 768880 celia.sievewright@pet.cam.ac.uk
Development Director Dr Saskia Murk Jansen 765187 develop@pet.cam.ac.uk
Dean Revd Dr Stephen Hampton 338217 dean@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Departments

Admissions Office Name Telephone Email
Admissions Co-ordinator/Schools Liaison Officer Ms Kathy Purdy 338223 admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk
Schools Liaison Officer/Admissions Assistant Dr Martin Thompson 768877 slo@pet.cam.ac.uk
School Liaison Officer/Mature Outreach Ambassador tba 338211  
College Office      
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Boyd 338204 jeremy.boyd@pet.cam.ac.uk
Deputy Finance Manager Mr Ash Patel 339245 ash.patel@pet.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Clerk Mr Chris Hayden 761658 chris.hayden@pet.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Clerk tba 338203 accountsclerk@pet.cam.ac.uk
Accounts Assistant tba 768404 accounts.assistant@pet.cam.ac.uk
Project Accountant Mrs Jill Slater 338224 jill.slater@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
College Secretary’s Office      
Acting College Secretary Ms Liz Wake 338202 college.secretary@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretary to the Master/Deputy College Secretary Mrs Alison Pritchard-Jones 766271 alison.pritchard-jones@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretarial Clerk Mrs Helen Cross 338257 helen.cross@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Computer Office Please direct support queries to:  helpdesk@pet.cam.ac.uk
Computer Officer Mr Gareth Dawson 338226 gareth.dawson@pet.cam.ac.uk
Asst. Computer Officer Ms Antonia Irvine 338253 antonia.irvine@pet.cam.ac.uk
Windows System Administrator Mr Richard Haymon 338253 richard.haymon@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Conferences and Catering      
Conference Manager Ms Anne Gifford 338205 anne.gifford@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Development Office      
Development Manager Mrs Ann Munro 765188 ann.munro@pet.cam.ac.uk
Development Assistant Ms Jo Lloyd 765187 jo.lloyd@pet.cam.ac.uk
Alumni & Events Officer Ms Holly Ashcroft 746984 holly.ashcroft@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Gardens      
Head Gardener Mr Daniel Ford 338266  daniel.ford@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Housekeeping      
Housekeeper Mrs Vivienne Doughty 338209 viv.doughty@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
HR Manager Mrs Wendy Godfrey 766502 wendy.godfrey@pet.cam.ac.uk
Payroll and Pensions Manager Ms Helen Walker 330836 helen.walker@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Kitchens      
Manciple Mr Matthew Speller 338206 matthew.speller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering Manager Mr Peter Larman 338255 peter.larman@pet.cam.ac.uk
Wine Cellar Manager Mr Rupert Espley 338208 rupert.espley@pet.cam.ac.uk
Catering and Events Administrator Mr Simon Cooke 338242 simon.cooke@pet.cam.ac.uk
General Kitchen Number   338207  
Senior Butlers Mr Kristian Hynes 338221 butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
  Mr Ben Keen   butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library      
Librarian, Ward Library Ms Jodie Walker 338218 jodie.walker@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library Assistant Mrs Emily Grayton 338218 emily.grayton@pet.cam.ac.uk
Library Project Assistant/Cataloguer Ms Erica McDonald   erica.mcdonald@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance      
Clerk of Works Mr Philip Fordham 761253 philip.fordham@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance Office Administrator & External Property Co-ordinator Mr Rehan Ahmed 764527 rehan.ahmed@pet.cam.ac.uk
M&E Foreman Mr Ian Miller 338210 ian.miller@pet.cam.ac.uk
Maintenance Team Manager Mr Tony Jordan 338210 tony.jordan@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Nurse & Sick Bay      
College Nurse Mrs Kim Freeman 338222 nurse@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Porters' Lodge      
Head Porter Mr Gerald Meade 338200 plodge@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Accommodation      
Accommodation Manager Mrs Jill Slater 338224  
Accommodation Officer Miss Aga Niedzwiecka 760364 rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Tutorial Office      
Tutors' Secretary Mrs Barbara Cook 768879 tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk
Deputy Tutors' Secretary tba 338201 deputy-tutors-sec@pet.cam.ac.uk
Secretary Mrs Celia Sievewright 768880 celia.sievewright@pet.cam.ac.uk
       
Fax Numbers      
College Fax   337578  
Conference Office   338245  
Master’s Secretary   337578  
Porter’s Lodge   503204