External callers should dial 01223 before the phone number listed below.

In case of difficulty, please contact the Porters' Lodge on 01223 338200.

 

College Officers

Position

Name

Phone

Email

Senior Tutor

Revd Dr Stephen Hampton

338217

senior.tutor@pet.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Office Manager

Mrs Jackie Mahony

768879

tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk

Tutor for Discipline

Dr Graham Christie

338241

gc301@cam.ac.uk

Graduate Admissions Tutor

Dr Dr Timothy Dickens

338263

postgraduates@pet.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (Arts)

Dr Sophie Lunn Rockliffe

338238

postgraduates@pet.cam.ac.uk

Graduate Tutor (Sciences)

Dr Christopher Lester

338260

postgraduates@pet.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Tutor

Revd Dr Stephen Hampton

338217

stephen.hampton@pet.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Tutor

Professor Mari Jones

330859

mcj11@cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Tutor

Dr Saskia Murk Jansen

 

 

Undergraduate Tutor

Dr James Talbot

338219

jpt1000@cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Mr Scott Mandelbrote (Arts)

338251

admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk

Undergraduate Admissions Tutor

Dr András Zsák (Sciences)

338250

admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk

Senior Bursar

Mr Ian Wright

338214

bursar@pet.cam.ac.uk

Steward

Dr Alex White

338265

ajw36@cam.ac.uk

Wine Steward

Dr Magnus Ryan

338240

mjr28@cam.ac.uk

Praelector

Dr James Carleton Paget

768880

jncp1@cam.ac.uk

Development Director

Dr Saskia Murk Jansen

 

 

Dean

Revd Dr Stephen Hampton

338217

stephen.hampton@pet.cam.ac.uk

Assistant Chaplain & Welfare Officer

Revd Jennifer Adams-Massmann

38249

jennifer.adams-massmann@pet.cam.ac.uk

Honorary Archivist

Dr RW Lovatt

 

rwl1001@cam.ac.uk

Editor of the Peterhouse Annual Record

Dr P Pattenden

38200

pp215@cam.ac.uk

 

Departments

Accommodation & Housekeeping

Domestic Services Manager

Mrs Corinne Davidson

07783 161799

corinne.davidson@pet.cam.ac.uk

Head Housekeeper

Ms Sam Douglas

760007

housekeeper@pet.cam.ac.uk

Accommodation Officer

Mrs Karen Austin

760364

rooms@pet.cam.ac.uk

Assistant Housekeeper

Mrs Marie Beaumont

338209

housekeeper@pet.cam.ac.uk

Senior House Porter

Mr Paul Yarrow

 

seniorhouseporter@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Admissions Office

Admissions Co-ordinator/Schools Liaison Manager

Ms Itziar Banerjee Martin

338211

admissions@pet.cam.ac.uk

Senior Outreach & Admissions Officer (maternity cover) 

Ms Isabel Grant

336294

slo@pet.cam.ac.uk

Outreach & Admissions Officer

Ms Sophie Anson

338223

slo@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Catering

Manciple

Mr Matthew Speller

338206

matthew.speller@pet.cam.ac.uk

Catering Manager

Mr Peter Larman

338255

peter.larman@pet.cam.ac.uk

Catering and Events Administrator

Mr Simon Cooke

338242

simon.cooke@pet.cam.ac.uk

Head Chef

Mr Joe Brown

338243

joe.brown@pet.cam.ac.uk

Wine Cellar Manager

Mr Duncan Hay

338208

duncan.hay@pet.cam.ac.uk

General Kitchen Number

 

338207

 

Head Butler

 

338221

butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk

Senior Butler

Mr Ivan Diaz Malagon

338221

butlers@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

College Office

Executive Assistant to the Master 

Mrs Alison Pritchard-Jones

766271

alison.pritchard-jones@pet.cam.ac.uk 

Executive Assistant to the Fellowship & Senior Bursar

Mrs Justine Kent

338202

justine.kent@pet.cam.ac.uk 

Administrative Assistant

Ms Bertha Lau

338257

bertha.lau@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Computer Office                                                                           Please direct support queries to:  helpdesk@pet.cam.ac.uk

I.T Manager

Mr Will Clarke

338226

will.clarke@pet.cam.ac.uk

Asst. Computer Officer

Ms Antonia Irvine

338253

antonia.irvine@pet.cam.ac.uk

Windows System Administrator

Mr Louis Salin

338253

louis.salin@pet.cam.ac.uk

I.T Support & AV Technician

Mr Angus Coutts

768750

angus.coutts@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Conferences 

Conference Manager

Ms Anne Gifford

338205

anne.gifford@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Development Office

Deputy Director of Development

Mrs Ann Munro

765188

ann.munro@pet.cam.ac.uk

Communications & Engagement Officer

Ms Ellissa Chilley

746984

ellissa.chilley@pet.cam.ac.uk

Events & Development Officer 

Miss Harriet Clark

331403

harriet.clark@pet.cam.ac.uk

Database & Development Assistant

Mr Nick Townsend

765187

nick.townsend@pet.cam.ac.uk

Prospect Researcher

Mrs Nancy Hughes

 

nancy.hughes@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Finance Office

Finance Manager

Mr Jeremy Boyd

338204

jeremy.boyd@pet.cam.ac.uk

Business Analyst

Miss Hannah Freeman

 

hannah.freeman@pet.cam.ac.uk

Accountant

Mr Chris Hayden

761658

purchaseledger@pet.cam.ac.uk

Catering Accounts Administrator

Mrs Karen Simmonett

338203

fellowacs@pet.cam.ac.uk

Student Billing & Fees Coordinator

Mrs Jane Willis

339245

studentbills@pet.cam.ac.uk

Enquiries

 

 

acqueries@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

Gardens

Head Gardener

Mr Daniel Ford

338266

daniel.ford@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

HR

HR Manager

Mrs Belinda Steel

766502

belinda.steel@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Payroll and Pensions

Payroll and Pensions Manager

Ms Helen Walker

330836

helen.walker@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Library

Librarian, Ward Library

Ms Sarah Anderson

338218

sarah.anderson@pet.cam.ac.uk

Assistant Librarian

Dr Roz Green

338218

rosalind.green@pet.cam.ac.uk

College Archivist

Miss Noemi Ortega-Raventos

 

noemi.raventos@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Maintenance

M&E Foreman

Mr Ian Miller

338210

ian.miller@pet.cam.ac.uk

Maintenance Team Manager

Mr Tony Jordan

338210

tony.jordan@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

College Nurse & Health Centre

College Nurse & Wellbeing Advisor

Mrs Natasha Kear

338222

college.nurse@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Porter's Lodge

Head Porter

Mr Peter Waughman

338200

plodge@pet.cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

 

Tutorial Office

Tutorial Office Manager

Mrs Jackie Mahony

768879

tutorial@pet.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Administrator

Mrs Amanda Groom

766587

amanda.groom@pet.cam.ac.uk

Tutorial Assistant

Ms Lisa Newman

760922

lisa.newman@pet.cam.ac.uk

Praelector's & Tutorial Office Secretary

Mrs Celia Sievewright

768880

celia.sievewright@pet.cam.ac.uk